Kaela’s here!

Oh wow. WordPress needs to stop changing. Like now. But anyways, I feel bad that my wordpress is, sort of kinda, probably would have been abandoned thanks to my legacy being lost. I’m mainly, really, active on my Simblr but I’ll post here too…when I remember to ._.

Image“She’s taking too long!”

“Yea. She’s a blabber mouth Kaela.”

Boo! Anyways, those red-heads are Kaela and Birgitta Lennox. Cousins. They can be found under my Islander tab on my simblr. Kaela’s also for download here : D

Here’s some images of her in CAS and in game.ImageImage

Enjoy your new red-head cutie pie : D

One response to “Kaela’s here!

Comment!

